$11 AUD (Inc. GST)

Get the WHOLE set of "Light Up Little Lights" videos for just an extra $16.


That's a total of 9 classes: 

* Animal series: age 2-5 (3 classes) 

* Imagination series: age 5-8 ( 3 classes)

* Chakra series: age 8-12 (3 classes)


An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Kmsvafiwteeij6n8etqr file

Light Up Little Lights Kids Yoga for Ages 8-12

The Chakra Series for ages 8-12 has 3 x 30 minute yoga classes:

  • "Power Within" (Solar Plexus Chakra- for strength and confidence)
  • "Heartfelt Gratitude" (Heart Chakra- for love, gratitude and compassion)
  • "I am Wise (Third Eye Chakra- for internal wisdom and deep rest)


Tweens move and stretch their bodies into yoga poses through age appropriate themes, before resting into a calming meditation with affirmations. 

The Light Up Little Lights Kids Yoga series was born out of the intention to teach children calm tools and to inspire them to confidently shine their unique light into the world.